• LCB playing at Lake Lansing 2
  • LCB playing at Lake Lansing
  • Trumpets at Adado
  • Bongos at Lake Lansing
  • Fireworks
  • LCB at Adado
  • LCB at Adado 2
  • Sullivan at Lake Lansing
  • Sue Topping at Lake Lansing
  • Sullivan at Adado

Member Calendar 2016-17

 

September

Mon Sept 12 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Sept 19 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Sept 26 - Rehearsal 7:00pm

October

Mon Oct 3 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Oct 10 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Oct 17 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Sun Oct 23 - Concert, ELHS 3:00pm, Call time TBD
Mon Oct 24 - No rehearsal
Sun Oct 30 - Concert, Flint, site TBD, 3:00pm, Call time TBD
Mon Oct 31 - No rehearsal, Halloween

November

Mon Nov 7 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Nov 14 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Nov 21 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Nov 28 - Rehearsal 7:00pm 

December

Sun Dec 4 - Concert, CPAC 3:00pm, Call time TBD

 

January

Mon Jan 9 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Jan 16 - No Rehearsal, MLK Jr. Day
Mon Jan 23 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Jan 30 - Rehearsal 7:00pm 

February

Mon Feb 6 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Feb 13 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Thu Feb 16 - Concert, Wharton, 10:30am, Call time 8:45am
Mon Feb 20 - No rehearsal, President''s Day
Mon Feb 27 - Rehearsal 7:00pm

March

Mon Mar 6 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Mar 13 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Mar 20 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Mar 27 - Rehearsal 7:00pm

April

Mon Apr 3 - No rehearsal, spring break
Mon Apr 10 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Apr 17 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Mon Apr 24 - Rehearsal 7:00pm
Sat. Apr 29 - Concert, East Lansing HS, 7:30pm, Call time 6:00

May

Thu May 4 - MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine 7:00pm, Breslin
Fri May 5 - College of Veterinary Medicine Commencement 12:30pm, Wharton
Sat May 6 - MSU College of Nursing 9:30am, Wharton
Thu May 11 - LCC Commencement, 7:00pm, Breslin
Sat May 13 - MSU College of Human Medicine Commencement, 3:00pm, Breslin
Mon May 15 - Annual meeting and dinner, St. Thomas Aquinas Church, Father Mac Hall, 6:00pm

All rehearsals are held at Okemos Chippewa Middle School Band Room, unless otherwise noted. 

msboa logo

The LCB is a member of the MSBOA

 

Arts Council Logos PrimaryColor 03 75x153

The LCB is a member of the